2019

 

 

Show Show only key events



Friday, 16 November 2018 / 20:00

Puteshestvennik
Dmitry Gukov & "Vhod svobodny" band

Friday, 16 November 2018 / 21:30

Dmitry Varenkin's band

Saturday, 17 November 2018 / 21:00

Sergey Ryzhenko (violin)
24:00 - 4:00 - Dance club, DJ Vlad Nikulin

Sunday, 18 November 2018 / 18:00

Puteshestvennik
Charity event "Dorogou dobra"
free entrance

Sunday, 18 November 2018 / 21:00

Alexander Pokidchenko "Parties for friends"

Monday, 19 November 2018 / 21:00

Anatoly Machulenko (guitar)

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 / 21:00

"Dilizhans" trio on Artem Arutyunayn's management
(keyboard, accordion, percussions)

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 / 21:00

Alexander Pokidchenko (piano)

Thursday, 22 November 2018 / 21:00

Disco "Back to the future"
DJ Vlad Nikulin

Friday, 23 November 2018 / 20:00

Puteshestvennik
"Dahabbers" band
free entrance

Friday, 23 November 2018 / 20:30

Stainless Blues Band

Saturday, 24 November 2018 / 21:00

Sergey Ryzhenko (violin)
24:00 - 4:00 - Dance club, DJ Vlad Nikulin

Sunday, 25 November 2018 / 21:00

Alexander Pokidchenko "Parties for friends"

Monday, 26 November 2018 / 21:00

Anatoly Machulenko (guitar)

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 / 21:00

"Dilizhans" trio on Artem Arutyunayn's management
(keyboard, accordion, percussions)

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 / 21:00

Alexander Pokidchenko (piano)

Thursday, 29 November 2018 / 19:00

Puteshestvennik
Katya Kotyonochkina
"Kontsert v den' pozhdenia"
ticket price: 600 roubl.

Thursday, 29 November 2018 / 21:00

Disco "Back to the future"
DJ Vlad Nikulin

Friday, 30 November 2018 / 21:30

"Jet Sound" band

Saturday, 1 December 2018 / 23:59

Twentieth anniversary of the dances in "Petrovich"!
DJ Vlad Nikulin 

The road to the famous basement on Chisty Prudy is known to half a Moscow, both to Muscovites by birth and visitors (mostly foreigners). TV stars and PR sharks, newsmakers and bankers, bohemian groups and representatives of unidentified social layers, everybody can be seen there drinking vodka from faceted thick-wall glasses, eating herring with onions on weekdays, and dancing like mad on weekends ...
more...
Gallery of famed Petrovichiz
 
© 2009 - 2018, Petrovich
Design by "Platforme"